Return to Countertop UV Toothbrush Sanitizer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We've been using... May 1, 2017
Reviewer: John Reid-Billings, MT from MT, United States  
We've been using the countertop sanitizer for several years and love it. I once had problems with cancor sores in my mouth which were very painful. The last time took me to the clinic and was told the problem was bacteria build-up in my mouth. Then I found the source was my toothbrush. I never had another outbreak in my mouth after I started using this product. It simply works! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost 10 years and still going strong! January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nickie from Maryland  
I've owned this for almost 10 years (bought the original from HSN).  I don't now whether it truly works or not but I have had peace of mind since using it. The UV light gives me a sense of security. If this one ever breaks, I won't hesitate to purchase another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love... August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Dide from Michigan  
I love your products, had to purchase the replacement bulb for the sanitizer, i like the fact you can use paypal or amazon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Germs August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew from New York, NY  
Thrilled to own this when I found out it existed. Now we have a countertop for our apartment and travel case for on the go. Whitney was incredibly helpful in getting a replacement bulb ASAP when ours died. I can't see my family going back to the old germ infested cups anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy S from Chicago, IL  
We loved our home unit so much we purchased two travel units.   Now when we are in a hotel, our toothbrushes are tucked inside their sanitizers while the bathroom is being cleaned, not out on the counter... yuk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just makes sense December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Maria R. from Chandler, AZ  
I can't believe how gross my toothbrush holder was at the bottom when I replaced it with this one 3 weeks ago. This one has a cup inside that is easy to remove and clean, but even with a little residue in there from the wet brushes, at least I know there are no germs from the UV light. We have an apartment with one bathroom so 3 of us use this. I brush with a Sonicare. The head fits inside fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Commendation November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lori P. from Colorado  
My family & I have been using this for years.  I can honestly tell you that my husband & son, who have always suffered w/ canker sores, no longer do so. This is the only thing that had/ has changed in our home, to make a difference. When I originally purchased it, my husband thought it a waste of money. Not for a second did he truly believe in it, so no placebo effect for him. After about 6 months or so, he mentioned to me that he was no longer suffering w/ canker sores. The same held true for our son. I hadn't even considered that this item would help, in that regard. We continue to use the same one, to this day.  In addition, although all of our toothbrushes are in the same sanitizer, when someone gets a cold, virus, etc., it is rare that we pass it on from one to another. I do know that if we were using a regular, 4 - head toothbrush holder, this would not be the case. I can honestly tell you, it has made a difference in our home.

Thank you! God bless!

Was this review helpful to you?