Return to Slim Sonic Classic Electric Toothbrush
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The slim... August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jorge from US  
The slim is easy to carry. The toothbrush refills are inexpensive and easy to insert. I enjoy how the Violife toothbrush is long lasting as opposed to the more expensive toothbrushes I have purchased in the last 10 years. I highly recommend the slim sonic electric toothbrush to every one I know. There are toothbrushes on the market that are expensive and do not last like the slim sonic toothbrush. I was so lucky to discover the slim sonic toothbrush at the craft  store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY FIRST PURCHASE June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia from PA, USA  
MY FIRST PURCHASE WAS THRU HSN AND I RECOMMENDED THE TOOTHBRUSHES TO MY SISTER. SHE PURCHASED THEM. SHE WAS VERY SURPRISED AS TO THE QUALIFY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE TOOTHBRUSHES. SHE MADE FUTURE PURCHASES. WE ARE VERY SATISFIED!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liked so much... May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from USA  
First purchased several of these mini toothbrushes as stocking stuffers for Christmas. Liked it so much I'm replacing mine and suggesting product to others. Small, stylish, great colors...helps make business travel almost fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Charken from CA, USA  
I have owned the Classic toothbrush for 3 years. I used it for occasional travel. I like it so much I decided to get the replacement heads. I ended up getting 2 more toothbrushes with the travel cases since they are so convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a gift May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Trish from OK, United States  
My friend gave me the sonic toothbrush and I love it! I am ordering another one for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the... May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from AL  
I love the way the brush helps my gums and teeth feel so clean. My granddaughter loves her, she just has to hold it in place and doesn't have to work at it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is my 3rd December 10, 2015
Reviewer: kate from us  
This is my 3rd order of Violife Slim. I like the product a lot, I give it as presents, I believe my oral health has improved since beginning to use the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this... November 26, 2015
Reviewer: windstar from usa  
Love this toothbrush!! Its affordable and portable. I bought them as stocking stuffers and continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first purchase October 26, 2015
Reviewer: angel from United States  
My first purchase of the Violife Sonic Toothbrush was from HSN about three years ago. Since then I have not purchase any other toothbush. I feel these electronic brushes are reasonably price and effective in teeth cleaning and gum massaging. I love the beautiful colors of the packaging and feel that my choices of colors fit my personality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from WA  
I love my slim sonic tooth brush! It is perfect for travel and I keep one in my travel trailer.I also have the personal humidifier that I have used on my bedside table every night.Great producst and good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items