Return to Zapi LUXE With Manual Toothbrush
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 18, 2015
Reviewer: rather not say from Sacramento, California  
I purchased one for myself and liked it so much, I bought one for both my husband and daughter.  We all use them regularly and have noticed that this sanitizer has reduced the colds/flu in our house.  The only thing we don't like is that it goes through batteries pretty quickly with regular use and would love for it to have an AC adapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good company! December 18, 2015
Reviewer: anonymous from united states  
Good company! I have a toothbrush sanitizer and I love it. Keeps me from re-infecting myself when I have a respiratory or digestive illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've had great success December 18, 2015
Reviewer: eric from united states  
I've had great success with Violife products in terms of their function and durability. My only suggestion might be to add replacement bulb capability to the zapi luxe uv sanitizer. This would make a great product even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hi-Ya has been Hi-Yay! April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie from Pasadena, CA  
I got the cute ninja sanitizer about a year ago (maybe longer than a yr) as a gift. I still use it to this day and I love it!

What an awesome invention, thanks vio!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dentist recommended this December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia P. from Gary, IN  
My 8 year old had strep throat twice in 2 months just after school started this year. Our dentist recommended this sanitizer. Apparently it kills strep. Really comforting to know we have this now and hopefully the strep won't re-infect him. Looking at the travel version for my husband who is constantly on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
much better!! November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Bill S. from Redmond, WA  
4 stars, what an improvement. My first Zapi from this company was weak on battery life. This is SO MUCH better with 3 AA's. Would have given 5 stars but I couldn't get the color I wanted. They don't have purple anymore which was my daughter's first choice. Works great. We love the idea that our toothbrushes aren't sitting with germs on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item. Never heard of it before. January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, NY United States  
I love my Zapi! We got two of them for Christmas and they work great. I use mine with my Sonicare head and my wife uses hers with a regular toothbrush. Not sure if they would fit a toothbrush with a very large head.

Was this review helpful to you?